Hamburg Town Hall 6100 South Park Avenue Hamburg, NY 14075

716-649-6111

Town of

Hamburg

... the town that friendship built

Hours: 9am to 5pm Town Hall
7am to 3pm Hwy/Bldgs and Grounds

COURT
716-649-6116
Email Court

POLICE/FIRE EMERGENCY
911

POLICE NON-EMERGENCY
716-648-5111

Departments & Offices

Department/Office Position/Contact Phone Fax
Adult Day Care Director, to be announced 646-0255 646-0240
Asst Director, Roseanne Witryk 646-0255 646-0240
 Dog Control DCO RJ Stoeberl
rstoeberl@townofhamburgny.com
649-6111 Ext. 2509 646-1384
 Assessor's Office Assessor, Milton Bradshaw
mbradshaw@townofhamburgny.com
649-6111 Ext. 2339 648-7822
Assessment Clerk, Kim Mercer 649-6111 Ext. 2343 648-7822
Assessment Clerk, Lynn Dipirro 649-6111 Ext. 2340 648-7822
Assessment Clerk, Dawn Aydelotte 649-6111 Ext. 2342 648-7822
 Building Inspection Supervising Code Enforc. Official, Kurt Allen
kallen@townofhamburgny.com
649-6111 Ext. 2214 646-1967
Code Enforcement Officer, Tim Willard 649-6111 Ext. 2212 646-1967
Electrical Inspector, Lon Robinson 649-6111 Ext. 2217 646-1967
Code Enforcement Officer, Joseph Boncore 649-6111 Ext. 2215 646-1967
Code Enforcement Officer, Roger Gibson 649-6111 Ext. 2216 646-1967
Code Enforcement Officer, Jeff Adrian 649-6111 Ext. 2211 646-1967
Code Enforcement Officer, Tom Murphy 649-6111 Ext. 2224 646-1967
Sr. Clerk Typist, Tracey Haffner 649-6111 Ext. 2210 646-1967
Buildings & Grounds Superintendent, Tom Best, Sr.
tbestsr@townofhamburgny.com
646-1290 646-7791
Community Development Director, ChristopherHull
chull@townofhamburgny.com
648-6216 648-0151
Conference Room Room 2 649-6111 Ext. 2208
Data Processing Data Processing Control Clerk, Micki Bratek Ext. 2384 649-4087
Defensive Driving Office Coordinator, Gene Paolini 649-6111 Ext. 2235
Domestic Violence Office Domestic Violence Advocate, Jennifer Kosmowski
jkosmowski@townofhamburgny.com
926-0057 926-0059
Employee Assistance Program Mary Eisenhauer 649-6111 Ext. 2450
913-5610
Engineering Department Office 649-6111 Ext. 2350 649-2522
Town Engineer, Michael J. Quinn
mjquinn@townofhamburgny.com
Principal Engineer, Rick Lardo
rlardo@townofhamburgny.com
649-6111 Ext. 2354 649-2522
Engineering Inspector, Tom Lardo 649-6111 Ext. 2358 649-2522
Clerk Typist, Valerie Butera 649-6111 Ext. 2350 649-2522
Finance Department Samantha Tarczynski
starczynski@townofhamburgny.com
649-6111 Ext. 2385 649-4087
Fitness Center 648-1817
Golf Course 648-4410 648-0520
Hamburg Development Corporation Executive Director, Mike Bartlett 648-4145 648-0151
Hamburg Industrial Development Agency Executive Director, Mike Bartlett 648-4145 648-0151
Highway Department Superintendent, Thomas Best, Sr.

tbestsr@townofhamburgny.com

649-7700 649-7791
IT Department Sr. Comp Operator, Donna Gavin
dgavin@townofhamburgny.com
649-6111 Ext. 2442 649-4087
Ice Arena 649-8771
Justice Court Court Clerk 649-6116 646-5452
Clerk of Justice Court - Brigid Lavelle
blavelle@townofhamburgny.com
649-6111 Ext. 2396 646-5452
Clerk to Judge Carl Morgan
dsauer@townofhamburgny.com
649-6111 Ext. 2398 646-5452
Clerk to Judge Gerald Gorman
ahoak@townofhamburgny.com
649-6111Ext. 2391 646-5452
Legal Department Paralegal, Cindy Conlon

cconlon@townofhamburgny.com

649-6111 Ext. 2370 646-8559
Town Prosecutor, Justin Jablonski 649-6111 Ext. 2373 646-5452
Deputy Town Attorney, Joseph Collins 649-6111 Ext. 2372 646-8559
Town Attorney, Walter Rooth III 649-6111 Ext. 2371 646-8559
Maintenance Department Scott Vuich 649-6111 Ext. 2240
Personnel Department Paula Bucci
pbucci@townofhamburgny.com
649-6111 Ext. 2386 649-4087
Jackie Fisher 649-6111 Ext. 2387 649-4087
Planning Department Sarah DesJardins
sdesjard@townofhamburgny.com
649-2023 646-1967
Drew Reilly 649-2023 646-1967
Police Department Chief Gregory Wickett
gwickett@thpdny.org
649-6111 ext 2501 646-6707
Public Safety Dispatch Dispatcher's Desk 649-6111 Ext. 2502 648-4821
Senior Public Safety Dispatcher, Sean Crotty
scrotty@thpdny.org
649-6111 Ext. 2811 648-4821
Recreation, Youth, and Senior Services Director, Martin Denecke

mdenecke@townofhamburgny.com

646-5145 646-5164
Deputy Director, Joseph Wenzel 646-5145 646-5164
Recreation Supervisors: Curt Herrmann, Luke Sullivan, Timothy Jerome 646-5145 646-5164
Facilities: Ice Arena, Fitness Center, Golf
Course, Woodlawn Beach
General Info:
646-5145
646-5164
Youth Youthful Offender Program - Nicole Dayka 826-2226 827-7861
Youth Engaged in Service (Y.E.S.) 826-2228
Beverly Preischel 826-2228
Senior Services Supervisors:  Joseph Pietras, Marc Collins General Info:
646-0665
827-7861
646-1938
Adult Day Center Program Coordinators:
Rosanne Witryk
General Info:
646-0255
646-0240
Town Board Councilman Michael Quinn
mquinn@townofhamburgny.com
649-6111 Ext. 2233
Councilman Tom Best, Jr.
councilmanbest@townofhamburgny.com
649-6111 Ext. 2238
Town Clerk's Office & Tax Department Town Clerk, Cathy Rybczynski
townclerk@townofhamburgny.com
649-6111 Ext. 2360 646-1384
Deputy Town Clerk, Barb Allen 649-6111 Ext. 2363 646-1384
Deputy Town Clerk, Brian Wielinski Ext. 2362
Town Historian's Office Town Historian, James Baker 648-6320
Town Supervisor's Office Town Supervisor, Steven J. Walters
swalters@townofhamburgny.com
649-6111 Ext. 2381
Secretary, Krista Schneider 649-6111 Ext. 2380
Traffic Safety Coordinator, Ted Casey
tcasey@townofhamburgny.com
649-6111 Ext. 2225
Van Service 646-1666 646-1938
Youth Bureau Director, Marty Denecke 646-5145
(Y.E.S.), Bev Preischel
Youth Engaged in Service
826-2228 827-7861
Program Coordinator, Nicole Dayka 826-2226

Hamburg Town Hall 6100 South Park Avenue
Hamburg, NY 14075
716-649-6111

© Town of Hamburg 2016 | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Website Powered by Kingston Webworks