Hamburg Town Hall 6100 South Park Avenue Hamburg, NY 14075


Town of


... the town that friendship built

Hours: 9am to 5:00pm Town Hall
7am to 3:00pm Hwy/Bldgs and Grounds

Email Court



Safety Committee

Town of Hamburg Safety Committee Members 2020

James Shaw Supervisor, Town of Hamburg
Kevin Trask Police Chief, Town of Hamburg
Katherine Hilliman Chairman/Safety Committee Coordinator
Roger Gibson Dept Head - Building Inspection
Ted Casey Superintendent Hwy/B&G
Cathy Rybczynski Town Clerk, Town of Hamburg
Tom Boyer Tom Boyer - PBA Representative
Chuck Naughton Human Resources Consultant
Joe Conigilio OSEA Representative
Marty Deneke Dept Head - Recreation
Brian Greeson Lawley Insurance Representative
Tracey Haffner White Collar Union Representative
Jim Klimozicz Highway Dept Union Representative
Rick Lardo Engineering Department Representative
Jack Chiappone, Jr. IAFF Rep
Pat Ryan Buildings and Grounds Foreman
Jennifer Robertson Information Technology
Roseanne Nadrich Public Safety Dispatcher
Sarah Desjardins Planning Department Representative
Jen Kosmowski Domestic Violence Representative
 Chris Kolb  Highway Department Representative

Proposed Agenda

Meeting Minutes

Mission Statement - Responsibilities

  • Review all accident and injury reports and recommend actions to prevent reoccurrences
  • Review safety-related problems/concerns of Department Heads and employees and recommend a course of action to resolve
  • Act as co-ordinator of safety related activities among departments
  • Stimulate interest in loss control and safety by communicating training suggestions and ideas to Town Management
  • Communicate all findings and recommendations to Town management

Hamburg Town Hall 6100 South Park Avenue
Hamburg, NY 14075

Town of Hamburg © | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Website Powered by Kingston Webworks